Customer Testimonials

We work very hard for our customers because nothing pleases us more than helping our clients achieve the dream of affordable home ownership. We want to add you to our list of very satisfied customers.

Read what others have said about working with us:

We felt like family from the first phone call. Matt and his team did a wonderful job making us feel comfortable with the home buying process. They answered all of our questions with a ton of knowledge and patience. We are forever grateful!

- albishop34
Las Vegas, NV | November 14, 2018

Matt was extremely professional, helpful, and made a difficult situation very easy for me and my husband. His team was also a huge help during this entire process. Thank you so much for everything!

- Anna Atlasman
Las Vegas, NV | October 24, 2018

I had a great experience working with Matt on the purchase of my home. He was always available to take my call or if not, would call right back. It went smooth and we closed fast.

- chadm742
Las Vegas, NV | October 24, 2018

1st time home buyer, didn't know what to expect. Matt and team made the process easy and transparent. And we closed on our home a week early. I would not hesitate to recommend Matt to anyone.

- Harlee Morrow
Las Vegas, NV | October 21, 2018

Dear Matt, We want to let you all know how much we’ve appreciated your professionalism, availability, hard work, and timeliness in getting everything done. You’ve been available to take my crazy calls, emails, and texts, no matter what time of day they were. You all made this normally stressful time very tolerable. Matt, your staff was incredible in helping to get Mike’s credit score up. I can’t think of any lending agency that would go to the extent that they did to make this happen. Please give them our gratitude. Thank you again. Sincerely, Michael and Mike Michael Olsen, BSN, RN-BC, PHN, CHPN

- Michael and Mike
Las Vegas, NV | October 01, 2018

Matt Maltese and his team were awesome! This was my first purchase and they made it so simple. I still can't figure out why everyone was telling me buying a home was such a chore. Either I'm extremely lucky or everyone else is going to the wrong lender! I would recommend Matt and his team to anyone who wants a stress free experience.

- tsearcy63
Las Vegas, NV | September 26, 2018

Matt did what he said he would do and did it when he said he would. Cancel that. He did it BEFORE he said he would. Thanks team! We love our new home

- reed003
Las Vegas, NV | September 25, 2018

Matt and his team, from beginning to end, handled the loan transaction in a professional manner. All of my questions, by phone and email, were responded to quickly and thoroughly. The process was streamlined and orderly with no wasted effort. This was a 1031 exchange, which was coordinated well with the intermediary. I have total confidence in Matt and his entire team, and will not hesitate to use their services again.

- dkcpa
Las Vegas, NV | September 15, 2018

Matthew’s professionalism, knowledge, attention to detail and proactiveness is absolutely the best I’ve ever experienced in comparison to previous home purchases; I highly recommend him!!!

- 60789103
Las Vegas, NV | August 10, 2018

Matt, Jenny, and everyone at Supreme Lending were professional, informative, and especially HELPFUL. They got us a great rate and Promise Home assistance.

- swbrockx2
Las Vegas, NV | August 09, 2018

Matt and his team are INCREDIBLE to work with. I am a first time home buyer and he was very thorough, explained the process carefully, and helped me understand how much a home costs and how that correlates to a mortgage payment. He was honest, the process was quick and his team were efficient. If you can work with Jenny you struck gold! Jenny is wonderful, super helpful, and was there for all of my questions. I would buy 5 more houses with them, no questions asked.

- Ku'ulei Otis
Las Vegas, NV | July 31, 2018

Matt Maltese offered us a good rate and explained his recommendations clearly. His team was exceptional. Jenny met with us on her own time to help us get the documents we needed. They were very responsive to e-mails and phone calls

- Mac Huntley
Las Vegas, NV | July 31, 2018

Very amazing team at Maltese Lending Group. All of my questions were answered promptly and they made sure I stayed within my desired budget. They literally walked me through everything. This was definitely a good home buying experience.

- Tia Jenkins
Las Vegas, NV | July 31, 2018

I'm a first time home buyer and was introduced to Matt by way of recommendation and there was good reason for that. From the introduction through closing, Matt and his team displayed full support and more. It was important for me to ensure I was comfortable, respected and assisted by kind trustworthy people and that was what I experienced. I've questioned almost everything I could being a first timer and each time I asked, I've gotten timely responses and at times a conversation to ensure I understood. They were there to help each step of the way sort of like the feeling of your friends having your back. I can only hope other first timers can experience a home buying loan process the same way I did and for me that was thanks to Matt and his team. After all said and done, they still let you know they are there to help which to me shows that the efforts put forward are above and beyond!

- Chris A
Las Vegas, NV | July 16, 2018

Needed a loan within 3 weeks, and they gave loan approval within 24 hours and funded in 17 days. Very friendly staff and on top of every issue. Customers service was great, best team to get the job done.

- robklatt
Las Vegas, NV | July 16, 2018

Matt and his team are great to work with. They were very responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly. They kept us updated and made sure we understood everything. I highly recommend them to anyone!

- jennmt67
Henderson, NV | July 16, 2018

I had an excellent experience with Supreme Lending. My loan closed in less then 3 weeks! They answered all my questions and were available whenever I called. Thanks to Matt, Linnea, and Jenette for helping my first house purchase go smooth.

- Cormasco
Las Vegas, NV | June 13, 2018

Worked closely to make sure everything was completed and understood. He kept in touch and was able to answer all our questions every time one arose. Would use again.

- Josh Alves
Las Vegas, NV | June 13, 2018

Matt and his Team made it simple and got the job done. They are very knowledgeable and made the process smooth. I will recommend Maltese Group with Supreme Lending anytime!

- Dac
Las Vegas, NV | June 12, 2018

I didn't know anything about buying a home. Matt Maltese and his crew made my experience easier than I would have ever imagined. They are a great team. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Matt and crew!!!

- Rebecca Vasquez
Las Vegas, NV | June 12, 2018

Matthew Maltese and his entire team are wonderful to work with! We got in contact with Matt last year. We weren't ready to buy yet and our credit wasn't quite where it needed to be but Matt told us exactly what we needed to do to be in a position to buy this year and we did just that. We were pre-approved within a few days of submitting our application and there weren't any delays at all once we were under contract. Matt, Linnea, and Jenette were all extremely helpful through out the entire process and were always available for any questions we had. We always knew what was going on with our loan and received updates before having to ask. I would recommend Matt to anyone that I come across that needs an awesome lender.

- Lacunningham16
Las Vegas, NV | June 01, 2018

The commitment and professionalism are combined with courtesy! It was a great experience to work with such a friendly and thorough crew. If you have a hard time to get your loan highly recommend Matt’s crew with Supreme Lending !

- I Keller
Las Vegas, NV | May 19, 2018

Outstanding Experience. From start to finish Matt Maltese handled every aspect of our financing in the Most efficient and friendly manner. Unfamiliar with products available, he informed us of loan products available that were completely in line with our goals. Highly recommended.

- Pamela Brice
Las Vegas, NV | April 30, 2018

The Absolute Best! I am one of the top Realtors in Las Vegas and recommend Matt to all of my clients. Not only that, I just used him for my personal purchase. He closed WAY ahead of schedule and made the entire process easy for me and my fiance. It reaffirmed all of the reasons I refer him to my clients. Out of many many transactions I have done with Matt, he always performs at the highest levels.

- Zach Walkerlieb
Las Vegas, NV | April 26, 2018

Thank you for your support in my way to buy a new house. Very professional and great team. They made the process simple and easy. I completed the process in less than 2 weeks.

- Irma Bosch
Las Vegas, NV | April 26, 2018

Excellent Service! We were selling and purchasi g at same time. All staff responded to our questions and it made a smooth transition. I would highly recommend Matt and his staff.

- Bruce and Alison Lanctot
Las Vegas, NV | April 18, 2018

Great experience from start to finish. Matt and the team at Supreme Lending were great to work with. Starting from the first call, Matt was able to understand my unique buying situation and offer ideas for how to make it work. As we progressed through the process the team was quick to act, and even when one member took some vacation time the rest of the team picked up the slack and the process didn’t skip a beat.

- Dave Cole
Las Vegas, NV | April 13, 2018

I am so pleasantly pleased and appreciative for the awesome, efficient, and professional service that I received during this process. The staff was attentive, understanding and totally treated me like family. I recommend Supreme Lending to family, friends. I will use them for any future loan needs. They worked expertly hand in hand with the realty which made the process so much easier. Thank you Matthew Maltese and staff for a job well done!!!! YOU ROCK!!!!

- marsvenusburns
Las Vegas, NV | March 07, 2018

Supreme Lending never stops working for you. Matt and his team worked very fast and efficient on helping me close on my new home. Anytime I had any questions or concerns they were very easy to get ahold of. Jenette is an absolute rockstar and is very fun to work with. I highly recommend you give the team at supreme lending your business, they won’t let you down.

- Derrick Fawley
Las Vegas, NV | February 09, 2018

Awesome! Matt and his team were not only very professional, but very down to earth. They made the process so easy and painless. I would wholeheartedly recommend Supreme Lending to everyone

- jrgogirl
Las Vegas, NV | January 12, 2018

Matt and his team were extremely efficient. I dealt directly with him and three of his associates. He was completely up front from the beginning so no surprises. His team was just all over it, giving me ample time to approve a process or sign documents. I am out of town quite a bit and I always had anxiety about not being there, but Matt and his team kept everything in line and on time answering any questions along the way. I would definitely recommend Matt to anyone.

- jvanson59
Las Vegas, NV | December 11, 2017

Wow! That was easy! I was very nervous going into this process. Matt and his team made it simple and stress-free. They kept me updated and informed every step of the way.

- user06365856
Henderson, NV | November 09, 2017

Fast and efficient with a wonderful team. Working with Matt and his team was great. His team worked fast and efficiently and allowed us to close on our requested time frame even though it was a stretch. Pleasant to work with.

- jordan camille
Las Vegas, NV | November 09, 2017

This is my second time using Matt and his team to secure a mortgage. Everyone on Matt's team conduct themselves professionally while also maintaining a personal touch. Jenette practically held my hand when I would get confused and never became frustrated answering my seemingly 10,000 questions. She even gave up some time on her day off to walk me through paperwork. I would definitely recommend Matt Maltese!

- user57124249
North Las Vegas, NV | October 20, 2017

This is my first home purchase and it came with a lot of anxiety. I met with Matt in the early stages of looking and he laid everything out in layman's terms for me, put me at ease, and shopped me all my options in an easily digestible, transparent manner. Once we figured out what kind of loan we wanted to work with, Matt never "left my side" and walked me the entire process. His team was always on top of communications, sending me all necessary documents with explanations for each. They also had a personal approach, and I could tell that they cared about helping me. When our offer was accepted the Maltese team sprung into action and made sure I knew exactly what stages we were in, what to expect next, and how to get to closing quickly. I can't thank Matt and his team enough for making my dream come true and getting me into my first home. What they have done for me is life changing, and I will always recommend my friends and family finance through Maltese. An altogether all-star team, with an all-star leader. Not to minimize the home buying process, but with the Maltese team, it seemed to be easy. Stellar experience from application to close. Thank you and your team again, you guys are the lending rock stars!

- mattyjanz
Las Vegas, NV | October 20, 2017

We initially went to the “big bank” who promised they could do the loan and meet the deadline but half way thru I realized if I didn’t get another lender involved we would lose the house. Matt was recommended to me as the guy who gets things done and did he ever! Matt had half the time to do it In and because of him we got our house. My only regret is we didn’t start with Matt from the beginning! Him and his team returned my calls, emails and texts promptly and didn’t leave us hanging as to what was going on in the process. Both Matt and Jenette spent the time with us and doubled checked everything to ensure the documents were correct. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

- kmalloy14
Las Vegas, NV | October 16, 2017

Matt and his team did an amazing job, they are very detailed and discussed the process with me and kept me updated with everything that was happening behind the scenes. I would highly recommend them.

- Shanna Diangson
Las Vegas, NV | October 12, 2017

Matt and his team were very helpful during this process of home buying. Hey answered every question that I had and were always willing to help out in any way that they could.

- Devon McBride
Las Vegas, NV | September 25, 2017

Matt and his team were very knowledgeable and worked very well together. They were always available to answer any questions that we had. They made the experience as painless as possible.

- marlenevokits
Las Vegas, NV | September 06, 2017

Awesome lender and Great team! Matt Maltese and his closing coordinator are wonderful people!! They answered every question in a timely manner. They were upfront with their fees, and when we questioned anything they gladly took the time to explain it in very clear language. Matt personally attended the signing and was able to save us another fee that the title company screwed up!! We are a cautious people when it comes to protecting our identities, and Matt and Jenette went the extra mile to make us comfortable about all of the entity involved with the lending process! They were able to close a VA loan under 30 days! Now that’s impressive! I would gladly recommend them to anyone!!

- gcphillips
Las Vegas, NV | July 15, 2017

Matt and his team treated us like family not numbers. This was the best lender I have ever worked with for buying a home. They were there every step of the way and kept me updated on the loan from start to finish. The realtors I worked with said they could not believe how Matt and his team kept them informed and updated through out the whole process. Try calling your banker on a weekend and getting an answer. I did and got one.

- Michael Dolan
Las Vegas, NV | June 09, 2017

"My husband and I used Matt and his team as our lender. Amazing! Great customer service and great communication every step of the way. Unlike other lenders we have dealt with in the past, there were no last minute surprises or issues. He and his staff are friendly and professional. Thank you for everything Matt!!!"

- L Palmer
Las Vegas, NV | June 07, 2017

Working with Matt and his Supreme Lending team was exactly what we needed at our point in time. In January 2017, my husband and I met with Matt just to inquire about the mortgage loan process and whether we'd qualify for a home purchase later this year as we hadn't saved enough yet (so we thought) for a down payment. One week later, we were notified of a short sale home freshly on the market. The next day, we looked at it and placed an offer. Even though Matt was on vacation, he communicated with out real estate agent to have the pre-approval sent over in time for it to be sent to the seller's agent. As with any short sale, the next few months were a roller coaster dealing with the seller's lender. Matt remained open for any questions during this time. On March 28th our short sale offer was approved and the closing time frame began. Here the ball went rolling very, very fast. Although the seller asked not to close until April 28th, Matt and his team has our file out of underwriting and final review in two and a half weeks. Very impressive. This would not have been done with a big name bank where your file is placed in a stack with no priority placement. If you are in a time crunch for a quick transaction, don't second-guess and go with Matt and his team. They were great throughout the entire process and we would love to use them again!

- ashevans2013
Las Vegas, NV | May 22, 2017

"Words cannot describe how grateful I am with Matt and his team at Supreme lending. I built a new home and initially decided to use the builders lender for the so called incentives they offered. It took 4 months to build my home and two weeks before closing, they dropped me due to requiring documents from a divorce 40 years ago, as well as a mar in my credit history from 9 years previously; even though my credit score is in the 700's and I was putting over $80,000.00 down to substantiate my worthiness. My Realtor Trish Georges with Luxe Estates, hooked me up with Matt and I had an approval in 48 hours and was still able to close on my house only 10 days after the completion of the build. Matt was able to explain everything to me, was prompt in answering my questions, and made the months of stress in working with the builders lender disappear. Oh! don't let me forget to mention that my closing costs were less and I got a better interest rate WIN WIN!!!!! Thank you Matt Maltese & Supreme Lending. "

- Becky Christensen
Las Vegas, NV | May 21, 2017

"Matt and his team were thorough, patient, and deliberate in getting my file across the finish line and my family into our new home. Other lenders that I talked to didn't have the experience or know-how to make my situation work, but that was not the case for Matt and his team. Great experience working with Supreme Lending, would highly recommend to friends and family."

- Dave Farra
Las Vegas, NV | May 10, 2017

"Being self employed my financial package is always more complex purchasing a home. Matt was kind enough to review my tax returns and provide a clear idea of what was feasible and when it would be prudent to try and apply. With his professional handholding I was able to apply at the right time and get the home my wife and I wanted and I know I wouldn't have been able to get this done without his careful guidance! Thx Matt"

- Steven Roeth
Las Vegas, NV | May 08, 2017

"Matt and his team did an awesome job. They worked with me kept me informed . He looked for different ways for me to get my loan when no one else would. I now have my house thanks to them. I would recommend him. "

- Tammy Delcour
Las Vegas, NV | April 25, 2017

"I am very pleased with Matt and his team. They made financing very easy. They also provided great communication throughout the process. I would strongly recommend them. Thank you so much!!"

- Joni L Jackson
Las Vegas, NV | April 17, 2017

This lender explained everything to me and spent time with me to make sure that I understood. Matt and his team always returned my calls promptly. Everyone was so friendly and they took a lot of time to answer all of my questions and make sure that I understood all of the details. Working with them made buying my first home an excellent experience.”

- kristenwants2banurse
Las Vegas, NV | March 03, 2017

After unsuccessfully working with two other lending companies, Matt Maltese was able to get the job done! We even got our keys 5 days early!!! He and his staff were always quick to respond to any questions I had, and were very patient with me. I will definitely be referring any family and friends that are looking to refinance or purchase homes in the future.

- fbaammoreno
Las Vegas, NV | February 21, 2017

Matt was extremely helpful, explained all my options. Very informative . Spent as much time as I needed , never rushed me. He was on top of everything. He referred me to the perfect realtor for me. I am grateful for his expertise and helping me understand the process.

- zuser20160116054205374
Las Vegas, NV | February 14, 2017

Matt was great! I felt that Matt always had my back throughout the process. He always explained what I needed to do. He always had a big smile and cheerful hello. I would recommend his company anytime. ”

- screntals60
Las Vegas, NV | February 03, 2017

Matt & his team are the best. First-time homebuyer here. Matt and his team were great. I was made aware of all the things I would be responsible for paying in my initial consultation. All of my questions & concerns were addressed. They're the best.”

- user35503850
Las Vegas, NV | January 18, 2017

Matt is the BEST! Matthew Maltese is amazing and because of him, I was able to purchase the perfect home. His positive attitude, hard work, dedication and guidence is unparalleled. He made the process seamless and I would recommend him 100%.”

- Judy
Las Vegas, NV | December 13, 2016

The best. Period. On short time constraints Matthew and his team moved fast and consistently stayed in communication every step of the way. Any questions i had were answered right away. Thank you sooo much for the exceptional service!” Reply to this review

- rmax8787
Las Vegas, NV | December 09, 2016

Amazing The whole team was very friendly and helpful the process was quick and easy..I would definitely use them again .I never had a loan go so easy thank again I'm very happy ”

- nagelrick
Las Vegas, NV | December 05, 2016

The process was explained good and also was explained with details as well with any questions i had.........everything went well and was done on time!”

- Lorena
Las Vegas, NV | November 03, 2016

Easy breeze Matt and his team made it easy for me and my family on buy the home of our dreams. They help us in every step and every time I called the picked up or called right back. I would recommend them to friends and family on their home purchase in the future.”

- c gonzales 07
Las Vegas, NV | October 26, 2016

Matthew and his Staff Were GREAT! We were referred to Matthew by some friends. When we first contact Matthew he listened to our request and gave us all the information we requested within a matter of moments. He and his staff (thank you Jenny) made the process very easy and kept us up to date on every step. We never felt we were in the dark on any part of the process.”

- sheriguy
Las Vegas, NV | October 19, 2016

Matthew Maltese and his entire team are incredible to work with! Matthew Maltese and his entire team are incredible to work with! I have personally used his services 3x myself and directed family to use him as well. His thorough explanation of all options is greatly appreciated, as I have lots of questions and can trust the information he provides. His professionalism, responsiveness, attention to detail and follow-up, paired with competitive pricing and great customer service are top-notch and seem so hard to find these days. Definitely someone I have complete trust in and will use again and again. ”

- joey
Las Vegas, NV | October 18, 2016

Matt and his team (Jenny and Linnea) are exceptional. From first contact to recording, I could not be more pleased. The high level of clear, concise, and timely communication made the process of purchasing a home a breeze. I highly recommend the Maltese Group with Supreme Lending and will choose Matt and team again should the need arise.”

- briancphillips
Las Vegas, NV | October 12, 2016

Excellent Service!!! Our realtor recommended Matt Maltese & his team when my wife & I decided to buy our future retirement home out-of-state. And we were SO glad that we got this referral. Matt took the time to call me back for our initial phone call on a Sunday afternoon. From that point on, we realized that we were working with a top-notch professional. Every member of his team were thoughtful, patient, and timely throughout the entire process.”

- Randy
Las Vegas, NV | October 11, 2016

Wonderful!!! Matt was our guardian angel. We can't thank him enough. He was courteous, professional, kind, met every expectation, answered every phone call or text or called us right back. He was the perfect fit for our family!!!”

- zuser20160223123217219
Las Vegas, NV | October 06, 2016

"I highly recomend Matt, he helped me through the first time buying process and listened to what I needed. He has a great office team that was always available, courteous ands helpful . Matt is very knowledgeable, went through all programs available to me and explained all situations. "

- Kathleen Kelley
Las Vegas, NV | February 12, 2017

Excellent service on home purchase and refi I've worked with Matthew Maltese on a home purchase and a refi, as well as recommending him to clients of mine. He is very attentive to detail and cares about his customers. He works hard to make sure the financing closes on time. I highly recommend his services.”

- Christopher
Las Vegas, NV | September 22, 2016

Matthew Maltese has been the absolute best. He has worked with us over the past few months to help us fix our credit to get us qualified for a home all the way up to is receiving keys to our very first home. Anytime I had a question it or concern he was there with a rapid response time. I highly recommend him and his team to anyone. They truly were the best and extremely pleasant to work with!

- ttann2
Las Vegas, NV | September 07, 2016

Matt & his team at Supreme Lending are amazing!! They helped us through all the steps of buying our new home!! They are great with communication!! I would recommend them!! We will be using them again for our next home!! Thank you so much!

- Lacey
Las Vegas, NV | August 29, 2016

Matt and his team were able to work with our very tight timeline and get us into our new house. We had a two month window to close and move. His team stayed in constant contact with us, assisted us with the required paperwork and provided us updates throughout the entire process. We were able to close and move in a week earlier than our deadline with a great rate.

- batoward
Las Vegas, NV | August 16, 2016

He tells it like it is. He knows his line of work very well. I would recommend it to anyone who needs a home loan. Matt and his team work very hard for you. They walk you through the entire process. From the very beginning of your pre approval letter you will notice that they are a team you can trust.

- Sid
Las Vegas, NV | July 26, 2016

Matt and his team are phenomenal people to work with. They made the purchase of my first home less stressful. They are very dedicated and will answer all of your questions. The preapproval process was extremely easy. They will jump through hoops to get you into a home. Thank you so much, Matt, Linnea, Jeannette and the rest of the Maltese Group team. It has been a pleasure.

- Zuser
Las Vegas, NV | July 26, 2016

Great group, very helpful - just wish they were present with me during signing with Title. Answered all my questions, help with getting the right documents when I couldn't figure it out. Jenette was very nice, understanding and helpful - highly recommend them.

- Amber
Las Vegas, NV | July 19, 2016

I had a great experience with Matt and his team. They followed through with what was promised in the beginning. I didn't have a lot of contact with Matt, but his team answered my questions. I wish there was some sort of "new home loan for dummies" paper or sheet that explains the home loan process and what was to happen. We felt pretty lost. But I'm sure everyone feels that way. Other than that, everything was great. :)

- lvangelgurl
Las Vegas, NV | July 19, 2016

Super easy to work with!! Matt and his team always provided answers and status updates that kept me informed. He made the refinancing process easy and smooth. I would highly recommend!!

- Travis
Las Vegas, NV | June 30, 2016

Matthew was very easy to work with I couldn't ask for an easier process it all went by very quickly and he was very nice I'm very satisfied with everything and I would definitely recommend him to family and friends or anyone buying a house.

- zuser20141124154719687
Las Vegas, NV | April 11, 2016

Matt and his team did an outstanding job with our loan. He was very helpful and always easy to get a hold of. Thank you Matt and Linnea for all your hard work through this process.

- jpage397
Las Vegas, NV | April 04, 2016

I highly recommend Matthew Maltese with Supreme Lending. He and his staff have been most helpful in providing information and diligent in updating us with the process of purchasing our new home. We truly received a five star service from them. I would definitely recommend this company when purchasing a new home.

- ccassidy
Las Vegas, NV | March 22, 2016

Matt is an amazing Loan Officer. He delivers what he promises. He is always willing to answer questions and help explain every step of the process. Over the past 5 years Matt has been our trusted Loan Officer. He refinanced 1 home and closed 2 homes for us over the past 5 years.

- hconnor
Las Vegas, NV | September 08, 2015

I highly recommend Mathew Maltese for your next home loan. They were fast, friendly, efficient and very knowledgeable. I was a first time home buyer and matthew and his team made it very easy and as stress free as possible!

- Kendra H
Las Vegas, NV | September 04, 2015

Matt was very helpful in facilitating the loan process. He gave quick responses and great analysis of the options we were considering, and was very knowledgeable. We have used him before and would use him again. He is an experienced and competent professional- I highly recommend him.

- johnneyboy
Las Vegas, NV | September 04, 2015

Very informed and punctual. I highly recommend Matthew and his team. They were always there to reassure us with updates. Always returned messages and phone calls within hours

- F. Trites
Las Vegas, NV | June 04, 2015

Mr. Maltese made it possible to make my dream come true. He and his associates worked with me from the beginning to the end. He was informative and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him to all my fellow veterans. He understood my situation and was willing to work with me and achieve my goal. Thanks Matt for every.

- Loren S.
Las Vegas, NV | April 01, 2015

Matthew and his team are top notch. They are knowledgeable and responsive. I appreciate Matt's professionalism and will lean on him when ever I have mortgage questions. I would recommend him for anyone looking to buy or refinance

- Brandy S.
Las Vegas, NV | February 02, 2015

This is my second time using Matt for my home loan!! He and his team are amazing. They are knowledgeable, professional and definitely make you feel confident in the service they are providing! A+++ for another smooth home loan process!

- M. Decola
Las Vegas, NV | February 02, 2015

Write a Testimonial



Supreme Lending NMLS 2129

Matt Maltese Branch Manager
NMLS: 369921

10801 West Charleston, Suite 520
Las Vegas, Nevada 89135
Phone: 702-372-2427
Fax: 702-984-4271
Branch Phone: 702 984-4211

Our Location

 http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/

 This website is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services to accept mortgage loan applications for properties located in New York. For New York applicants, please visit our New York authorized website: www.supremelending.com.

© 2018 EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. All rights reserved. Supreme Lending is an Equal Housing Opportunity Lender. This is not an offer to enter into an agreement. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice and may not be available in all states. All products are subject to credit & property approval. Supreme Lending is not affiliated with any government agency.